Current Affairs Awards & Honours

Nobel Prize 2018: Nobel Prize in Physics Goes To Arthur Ashkin, Gerard Mourou And Donna Strickland

Category : Awards & Honours

 The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to Award the 2018 Nobel Prize in Physics to Arthur Ashkin, Gérard Mourou and Donna Strickland “for groundbreaking inventions in the field of laser physics”. 

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner