Current Affairs Sports

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019 begins today

Category : Sports

  The ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019 will begin today (30th May 2019). England will open the tournament at The Oval in London when they will take on South Africa. The World Cup will span 48 matches in all, of which 45 will make up the group stage. Each team will play nine group stage matches, and the top four will progress to the semifinals, similar to how the 1992 World Cup was held.
Source- BBC Sports

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner