CLAT Sample Paper CLAT Sample Paper-2

  • question_answer
    The D-8 (Developing Eight) are a group of developing countries with large Muslim populations that have formed an economic development alliance. Which of the following countries is are members of D-8?
    I. Bangladesh      
    II. Indonesia
    III. Turkey          
    IV. Myanmar
    Select the correct answer using the codes given below

    A)  I and IV          

    B)  I, II and III

    C)  I, III and IV      

    D)  All of these

    Correct Answer: C

    Solution :

    D-8 was founded by Necmettin Erbaken, former Turkish Prime Minister, it consists of Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Nigeria, Pakistan and Turkey.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner