CLAT Sample Paper CLAT Sample Paper-8

  • question_answer
    The WEB Ratan Awards constituted by the Ministry of Communication and Information Technology   acknowledges   exemplary initiatives, practices of various States/UT in the realm of e-governance has been given in which of the following categories?

    A)  Citizen centric service

    B)  Innovative use of technology

    C)  Public participation initiative

    D)  All of the above

    Correct Answer: D

    Solution :

    The Web Ratana Award is given in all the above categories. The first ever Web Ratna Award were presented in 2010.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner