8th Class General Knowledge Sample Paper General Knowledge Olympiad Model Test Paper-1

  • question_answer Who of the following was the President of Indian National Congress for consecutive six years?

    A)  Jawaharlal Nehru

    B)  Dadabhai Naoroji

    C)  Abul Kalam Azad

    D)  Gopal Krishna Gokhale

    E)  None of these

    Correct Answer: C

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner