SSC Indian Polity and Civics Sample Paper NCERT Sample Paper-4

  • question_answer
    Consider the following statements:
    1. Dr. S. Radhakrishnan was the first Chairman of Rajya Sabha.
    2. Shri S.V. Rrishnamoorthy Rao was the first Deputy Chairman of Rajya Sabha?
    3. The first woman nominated member of die Rajya Sabha was Smt. Rukmini Devi Arundale. Which of the statements given above is/are correct?

    A)  1 and 2 only    

    B)  2 and 3 only

    C)  1 and 3 only    

    D)  1, 2 and 3

    Correct Answer: D

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner