Railways R.R.C. (Jabalpur) Solved Paper Held on 1st Shift 30-11-2014

  • question_answer In 1937, the Congress formed ministries in?

    A) 9 States            

    B) 4 States

    C) 7 States            

    D) 5 States

    Correct Answer: C

    Solution :

    In 1937, Congress got clear majority in 5 states Madras, Central Provinces, Orissa, Bihar and Medhya Prant and formed Ministries in seven provinces?Madras, Bombay, Central Provinces, Orissa, Bihar, United Province and North-West Frontier Province (NWFP).


You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner