8th Class General Knowledge Sample Paper General Knowledge Sample Test Paper-9

  • question_answer Who among the following was the President of the Constituent Assembly of India?

    A)  Dr. Rajendra Prasad             

    B)  Jawaharlal Nehru

    C)  M. A. Jinah                    

    D)  Lal Bahadur Shastri

    E)  None of these

    Correct Answer: A

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner