SSC Geography Sample Paper NCERT Sample Paper-1

  • question_answer
    In India, how many states share the coastline?

    A)  7                    

    B)  8

    C)  9                    

    D)  11

    Correct Answer: C

    Solution :

    [c] A total of 9 states share the coastline of India from west to east, these states are Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Odisha and West Bengal.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner