SSC History Sample Paper NCERT Sample Paper-4

  • question_answer
    Who of the following was the first President of the Indian Trade Union Congress in 1920?

    A)  Bipin Ch.andra Pal

    B)  Chittaranjan Das

    C)  Lala Lajpat Rai

    D)         Dr Rajendra Prasad

    Correct Answer: C

    Solution :

    [c] Diwan Chaman Lal was the first secretary.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner