SSC History Sample Paper NCERT Sample Paper-4

  • question_answer
    Who was elected as the permanent president of the Muslim league in 1908?

    A)  Nawab Salimullah

    B)         Syed Ahmad Khan

    C)  Aga Khan        

    D)  Syed Amir Ali

    Correct Answer: C

    Solution :

    [c] In 1908, Aga Khan III was elected permanent President of the All-India Muslim League and Sayed Hussain Bilgrami was made the Honorary Secretary.

You need to login to perform this action.
You will be redirected in 3 sec spinner